SMC Members List

| S.N | Name | Address | Tenure | Post held | Remark |
|-----|-------------------------------------|--------------------|---------|------------------------------|---------------------------------|
| 1 | Mrs.Radhadevi Nandkishorji Rathi | Gokul, Ambapeth | 2 years | Chairman of the trust | Chairman of SMC |
| 2 | Mrs.Sarita Dhole | Amravati | 2 years | Principal of MPS school | Secretary |
| 4 | Mrs.Rekha Raut | Amravati | 2 years | Educationist | Principal of State board school |
| 5 | Mrs.Varsha Rathod | Amravati | 2 years | Educationist | Principal of CBSE Board School |
| 6 | Mrs.Pranali Deoghare | Amravati | 2 years | Teacher representative | Nominated |
| 7 | Miss.Sangita Agrawal | Amravati | 2 years | Teacher representative | Nominated |
| 8 | Mrs.Devidas Rathod | Amravati | 2 years | Parents representative | Nominated |
| 9 | Mr.Nikhilesh Kariya | Amravati | 2 years | Parents representative | Nominated |
| 10 | Dr.SurajGovardhandasji Rathi | Amravati | 2 years | Medical field representative | Nominated |